Introducing…The Wandering Rose

Logo.png

In December 2016, I decided to combine my burning wanderlust with a desire to write and founded my own travel blog The Wandering Rose. Admittedly it’s still progressing through the infant stage, however I am going to be endeavouring to update more regularly and get my writing tighter. Do feel free to have a read or simply browse around the site.

Website: www.thewanderingrose.co.uk

To accompany my blog, you can also follow regular updates on what I’ve been up to via Facebook or Instagram…  Share, like or follow if you like what you see 🙂

Facebook: www.facebook.com/talesofthewanderingrose

Instagram: www.instagram.com/talesofthewanderingrose

Leave a Reply

